Motion Clever

Motion Clever

130 followers
ยท
101 followers
Welcome to my page. My work in video production. You will find templates Premiere Pro, After Effects, also Stock Footage, necessary for creating documentaries,
Motion Clever
More ideas from Motion
Check out Pack VHS Documentary Trailer here: https://motionarray.com/premiere-pro-templates/pack-vhs-documentary-trailer-64750 #videoediting #motionarray

Check out Pack VHS Documentary Trailer here: https://motionarray.com/premiere-pro-templates/pack-vhs-documentary-trailer-64750 #videoediting #motionarray

Check out Light Particles here: https://motionarray.com/stock-motion-graphics/light-particles-63059 #videoediting #motionarray

Check out Light Particles here: https://motionarray.com/stock-motion-graphics/light-particles-63059 #videoediting #motionarray

Check out Youtube Promo here: https://motionarray.com/premiere-pro-templates/youtube-promo-62942 #videoediting #motionarray

Check out Youtube Promo here: https://motionarray.com/premiere-pro-templates/youtube-promo-62942 #videoediting #motionarray

Check out Farm Girl Using Smartphone here: https://motionarray.com/stock-video/farm-girl-using-smartphone-61470 #videoediting #motionarray

Check out Farm Girl Using Smartphone here: https://motionarray.com/stock-video/farm-girl-using-smartphone-61470 #videoediting #motionarray

Check out Woman Eating Fast Food here: https://motionarray.com/stock-video/woman-eating-fast-food-59436 #videoediting #motionarray

Check out Woman Eating Fast Food here: https://motionarray.com/stock-video/woman-eating-fast-food-59436 #videoediting #motionarray

Check out Dust Vintage Film here: https://motionarray.com/stock-video/dust-vintage-film-59159 #videoediting #motionarray

Check out Dust Vintage Film here: https://motionarray.com/stock-video/dust-vintage-film-59159 #videoediting #motionarray

Check out Athletic Young Man Exercising Outdoors here: https://motionarray.com/stock-video/athletic-young-man-exercising-outdoors-60840 #videoediting #motionarray

Check out Athletic Young Man Exercising Outdoors here: https://motionarray.com/stock-video/athletic-young-man-exercising-outdoors-60840 #videoediting #motionarray

Check out Female Oil Engineer here: https://motionarray.com/stock-video/female-oil-engineer-59433 #videoediting #motionarray

Check out Female Oil Engineer here: https://motionarray.com/stock-video/female-oil-engineer-59433 #videoediting #motionarray

Check out TV Error Test Signal here: https://motionarray.com/stock-video/tv-error-test-signal-60432 #videoediting #motionarray

Check out TV Error Test Signal here: https://motionarray.com/stock-video/tv-error-test-signal-60432 #videoediting #motionarray

Check out Cute Lazy Cat Is Sleeping here: https://motionarray.com/stock-video/cute-lazy-cat-is-sleeping-59439 #videoediting #motionarray

Check out Cute Lazy Cat Is Sleeping here: https://motionarray.com/stock-video/cute-lazy-cat-is-sleeping-59439 #videoediting #motionarray

Check out Female Hands Using A Laptop here: https://motionarray.com/stock-video/female-hands-using-a-laptop-60447 #videoediting #motionarray

Check out Female Hands Using A Laptop here: https://motionarray.com/stock-video/female-hands-using-a-laptop-60447 #videoediting #motionarray

Check out Sea View And Sky Timelapse here: https://motionarray.com/stock-video/sea-view-and-sky-timelapse-58353 #videoediting #motionarray

Check out Sea View And Sky Timelapse here: https://motionarray.com/stock-video/sea-view-and-sky-timelapse-58353 #videoediting #motionarray

Check out Ink Smooth Slideshow here: https://motionarray.com/premiere-pro-templates/ink-smooth-slideshow-60075 #videoediting #motionarray

Check out Ink Smooth Slideshow here: https://motionarray.com/premiere-pro-templates/ink-smooth-slideshow-60075 #videoediting #motionarray

Check out Particles Pack here: https://motionarray.com/stock-motion-graphics/particles-pack-57225 #videoediting #motionarray

Check out Particles Pack here: https://motionarray.com/stock-motion-graphics/particles-pack-57225 #videoediting #motionarray

Check out Female Silhouette At Sunset here: https://motionarray.com/stock-video/female-silhouette-at-sunset-57103 #videoediting #motionarray

This video showcases a female silhouette against the sunset light. This beautiful clip can be used for many different kinds of lifestyle and travel projects, commercials, photo and video slideshows, marketing videos and much more.

Check out Rhythmic Opener here: https://motionarray.com/premiere-pro-templates/rhythmic-opener-56399 #videoediting #motionarray

Check out Rhythmic Opener here: https://motionarray.com/premiere-pro-templates/rhythmic-opener-56399 #videoediting #motionarray