Motion Clever

Motion Clever

Welcome to my page. My work in video production. You will find templates Premiere Pro, After Effects, also Stock Footage, necessary for creating documentaries,
Motion Clever
Другие идеи пользователя Motion
Check out 30 Brushes Transitions here: https://motionarray.com/stock-motion-graphics/30-brushes-transitions-32681 #videoediting #motionarray

Check out 30 Brushes Transitions here: https://motionarray.com/stock-motion-graphics/30-brushes-transitions-32681 #videoediting #motionarray

Check out Paint Thirds Pack here: https://motionarray.com/premiere-pro-templates/paint-thirds-pack-31957 #videoediting #motionarray

Check out Paint Thirds Pack here: https://motionarray.com/premiere-pro-templates/paint-thirds-pack-31957 #videoediting #motionarray

Check out Modern Glitch Opener here: https://motionarray.com/premiere-pro-templates/modern-glitch-opener-31536 #videoediting #motionarray

Check out Modern Glitch Opener here: https://motionarray.com/premiere-pro-templates/modern-glitch-opener-31536 #videoediting #motionarray

Check out Sport Glitch Opener here: https://motionarray.com/premiere-pro-templates/sport-glitch-opener-29503 #videoediting #motionarray

Check out Sport Glitch Opener here: https://motionarray.com/premiere-pro-templates/sport-glitch-opener-29503 #videoediting #motionarray

Check out Glitch Opener VHS here: https://motionarray.com/premiere-pro-templates/glitch-opener-vhs-28175 #videoediting #motionarray

Check out Glitch Opener VHS here: https://motionarray.com/premiere-pro-templates/glitch-opener-vhs-28175 #videoediting #motionarray

Check out Wedding Slideshow Pack here: https://motionarray.com/after-effects-templates/wedding-slideshow-pack-27745 #videoediting #motionarray

Check out Wedding Slideshow Pack here: https://motionarray.com/after-effects-templates/wedding-slideshow-pack-27745 #videoediting #motionarray

Check out Intro Freeze Frame here: https://motionarray.com/after-effects-templates/intro-freeze-frame-27140 #videoediting #motionarray

Check out Intro Freeze Frame here: https://motionarray.com/after-effects-templates/intro-freeze-frame-27140 #videoediting #motionarray

Check out Dynamic Glitch Opener here: https://motionarray.com/after-effects-templates/dynamic-glitch-opener-24379 #videoediting #motionarray

Check out Dynamic Glitch Opener here: https://motionarray.com/after-effects-templates/dynamic-glitch-opener-24379 #videoediting #motionarray

Check out Corporate Opener here: https://motionarray.com/after-effects-templates/corporate-opener-23896 #videoediting #motionarray

Check out Corporate Opener here: https://motionarray.com/after-effects-templates/corporate-opener-23896 #videoediting #motionarray

After Effects Templates - Fashion Promo Slideshow

After Effects Templates - Fashion Promo Slideshow