Get Reading

1,144 Pins
 1y
Collection by
The Painter Dogs, Films, Film Posters, Art, The Dog Star, Movies, Movie Posters, Poster
The Painter - Paperback
An Oprah.com "Must-Read" BookAfter having shot a man in a Santa Fe bar, the famous artist Jim Stegner served his time and has since struggled to manage the dark impulses that sometimes overtake him. Now he lives a quiet life. . . until the day that he comes across a hunting guide beating a small horse, and a brutal act of new violence rips his quiet life right open. Pursued by men dead set on retribution, Jim is left with no choice but to return to New Mexico and the high-profile life he left be
Top Mystery/Suspense/Thriller Books 2020 English, Videos, Thriller, Humour, Mystery Books Worth Reading, Best Psychological Thrillers Books, Suspense Books Thrillers, Psychological Thrillers, Thriller Books Psychological
Top Mystery/Suspense/Thriller Books 2020
Top Mystery/Suspense/Thriller Books 2020
Thriller Books, Book Lovers, Mystery Books, Crime, Love Book
Romance Books, Wife, I Love Reading, Usa Today Bestselling Author, I Love Books
Wife Number Seven (The Compound Series)
You Are Here Yoga, Mindfulness, Haus, Thich Nhat Hanh, Qi Gong, In This Moment, Self Help
The Best Spiritual Books - 13 Must Have’s on Your Spiritual Reading List
You Are Here
Reading Stuff 'n' Things: Before It's Too Late by Jane Isaac Book Lists, Bestselling Author, Book Suggestions
Before It's Too Late by Jane Isaac
Reading Stuff 'n' Things: Before It's Too Late by Jane Isaac
Simply told but deeply affecting, in the bestselling tradition of Alice McDermott and Tom Perrotta, this urgent novel unravels the heartrending yet... Wakefield, Novels, Book Nerd, Book Authors
What Was Mine
Simply told but deeply affecting, in the bestselling tradition of Alice McDermott and Tom Perrotta, this urgent novel unravels the heartrending yet...
"Passing Through Perfect" by Bette Lee Crosby Best southern historical fiction I have read in a long time. I highly recommend adding this to your TBR list. Books, Memories, Author, Bette, Library
Passing through Perfect (Wyattsville, #3)
"Passing Through Perfect" by Bette Lee Crosby Best southern historical fiction I have read in a long time. I highly recommend adding this to your TBR list.
Quirky Bookworm: Addicting Books: 8 Authors You Won't Be Able to Put Down Kindle, Book Quotes, Readin, Book Recommendations, Book Club Books
Quirkybookworm.com
Quirky Bookworm: Addicting Books: 8 Authors You Won't Be Able to Put Down
The Rumor by Elin Hilderbrand Great Books, Fiction Books, Elin Hilderbrand Books, Fiction
The Rumor: A Novel
The Rumor by Elin Hilderbrand
Dog Crazy: A Novel of Love Lost and Found by Meg Donohue, http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00L19WO3U/ref=cm_sw_r_pi_dp_q0h-ub05Y2E9Q Dog, Dog Lovers, Dog Memes, Dog Books, Pet Bereavement, Perros, Favorite Books
Dog Crazy: A Novel of Love Lost and Found by Meg Donohue, http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00L19WO3U/ref=cm_sw_r_pi_dp_q0h-ub05Y2E9Q
One of the creepiest, most haunting books I've ever read and loved. Historical Fiction, Ernest Hemingway
Grange House
One of the creepiest, most haunting books I've ever read and loved.
All the Wrong Places: A Life Lost and Found Books Online, Lost & Found, Writer, Good Books
All the Wrong Places: A Life Lost and Found
All the Wrong Places: A Life Lost and Found
2014 Summer Reading Guide. From chick lit to non-fiction, there's something for everyone on this summer reading list! Summer, Summer Reading Guide, Book Nooks, Read Aloud
The 2014 Summer Reading Guide
2014 Summer Reading Guide. From chick lit to non-fiction, there's something for everyone on this summer reading list!
Here is a list of what I consider some really great chick lit books. Chick lit is one of my favorite genres because I find these books make it... Goodreads, Bookaholic
Great Female Lead Fiction Books
Here is a list of what I consider some really great chick lit books. Chick lit is one of my favorite genres because I find these books make it...
Erin Healy, Motherless, An exceptional novel surrounding the deaths of two teens parents leaves you reeling by the end. Not your typical suspense novel by any means! Christian Fiction Books, Mother, Erin, Thomas Nelson, My Confession
Motherless
Erin Healy, Motherless, An exceptional novel surrounding the deaths of two teens parents leaves you reeling by the end. Not your typical suspense novel by any means!
A collection of 30 books you should read in 2015. These books are highly recommended! Reading Lists, Books You Should Read
30 Books You Should Read in 2015
A collection of 30 books you should read in 2015. These books are highly recommended!
House Broken Labrador, Puppies, Labrador Retrievers, Appaloosa, Dogs And Puppies, Best Dogs, Shepherd, Cute Puppies
Review: House Broken
House Broken
23rd novel, BEACH TOWN, will be in stores everywhere May 19th, just in time for Memorial Day weekend. Order your copy now and make it your first official beach read of Summer 2015! Jiu Jitsu, Mary Kay, Sylvia Day, Favorite Authors, Romance Writers, Beach Reading
23rd novel, BEACH TOWN, will be in stores everywhere May 19th, just in time for Memorial Day weekend. Order your copy now and make it your first official beach read of Summer 2015!
15 Books You Can’t Put Down
Books You Can't Put Down
15 Books You Can’t Put Down
The Sweetest Hallelujah by Elaine Hussey  Oh wow, this book was so amazing!  It was like The Help, Saving CeeCee Honeycut and Steel Magnolias all rolled in to one!  Highly recommend. Jazz, Mississippi, Daughter, Billie, Hallelujah, Hughes
The Sweetest Hallelujah
The Sweetest Hallelujah by Elaine Hussey Oh wow, this book was so amazing! It was like The Help, Saving CeeCee Honeycut and Steel Magnolias all rolled in to one! Highly recommend.
What a fantastic Winter "curl up and read" book!  This author's debut novel; am hoping she writes many more. Tennessee, Chicago, Michigan, Recommended Reading
South of Superior
What a fantastic Winter "curl up and read" book! This author's debut novel; am hoping she writes many more.
A Three Dog Life Memoirs, Best Biographies, Book Of Life
A Three Dog Life|Paperback
A Three Dog Life
10/7/2014  Imagine being thirteen, in a strange city, hundreds of miles away from home, and your mom abandons you at a bus station, driving off into the night with her lover.  It's a miracle Jimmy Wayne survived his growing-up years. Hungry, homeless, and bouncing in and out of the foster care system, Jimmy spent more nights wandering and sleeping in the streets than he cares to remember. His father left before he was born. And Country Music, Country Music Stars, Jimmy, The Power Of Love, Homeless Children
CLIPZINE
10/7/2014 Imagine being thirteen, in a strange city, hundreds of miles away from home, and your mom abandons you at a bus station, driving off into the night with her lover. It's a miracle Jimmy Wayne survived his growing-up years. Hungry, homeless, and bouncing in and out of the foster care system, Jimmy spent more nights wandering and sleeping in the streets than he cares to remember. His father left before he was born. And
GO BUY NOW. Amazing & beautiful. Will make you look with a new perspective at life & the history that connects us all. Couldn't put it down and four days after finishing it I am still thinking about it. Read it. Why are you still reading this - go buy it. Street, Photography, Cityscape, Archive Books, Fotografie, Photo, Fotografia
The Street Sweeper
GO BUY NOW. Amazing & beautiful. Will make you look with a new perspective at life & the history that connects us all. Couldn't put it down and four days after finishing it I am still thinking about it. Read it. Why are you still reading this - go buy it.
The top ten titles that public library staff most enjoyed recommending in 2014 have been announced!!! Top Ten Books, Literature
LibraryReads Top Ten Favorites - EarlyWord: The Publisher | Librarian Connection
The top ten titles that public library staff most enjoyed recommending in 2014 have been announced!!!
This is an great book... I really like all of her books... Miss her writings... jh Statue, Ideas, Southern Fiction, Beach Books
This is an great book... I really like all of her books... Miss her writings... jh
Skip the publisher’s description on this one: you’ll enjoy it more if you come to it without expectations. This story about the the resilience of women and female friendship is moving, heartwarming, and Southern to its core. For fans of Barbara Kingsolver and Sue Monk Kidd. Paperback Books, Funeral Dress, Book Club
2014 Summer Reading Guide
Skip the publisher’s description on this one: you’ll enjoy it more if you come to it without expectations. This story about the the resilience of women and female friendship is moving, heartwarming, and Southern to its core. For fans of Barbara Kingsolver and Sue Monk Kidd.
Samantha’s mother has been dead almost a year when the box arrives on her doorstep. In it, she finds recipe cards, keepsakes, letters—relics of her mother Iris’s past. But as Sam sifts through these family treasures, she uncovers evidence that her grandmother, Violet, had a much more difficult childhood then she could have ever imagined. And Sam, a struggling new mother herself, begins to see her own burdens in a completely different light. Mercy, Orphan Train
Mercy Train
Samantha’s mother has been dead almost a year when the box arrives on her doorstep. In it, she finds recipe cards, keepsakes, letters—relics of her mother Iris’s past. But as Sam sifts through these family treasures, she uncovers evidence that her grandmother, Violet, had a much more difficult childhood then she could have ever imagined. And Sam, a struggling new mother herself, begins to see her own burdens in a completely different light.