Pinterest • Всемирный каталог идей

Readers of Jan Karon’s Mitford series and Patrick Taylor’s Irish Country series will fall in love with Jeff High’s funny, heartfelt Watervalley series.

pin 35
heart 4

Light from Heaven by Jan Karon (2005, Hardcover)

22 MITFORD Series Complete 1-10 +2 Father Tim +10 BONUS SIGNED Jan Karon lot

pin 77
heart 5

map of mitford jan karon - Bing Images

pin 39
heart 5

Walking tour of Mitford.....Jan Karon

pin 29
heart 3

Cute Save-the-date for a Mitford wedding. Come Rain or Come Shine by Jan Karon

pin 29
heart 2

"Puny's Mac & Cheese" recipe from Jan Karon's Mitford Cookbook - I made it tonight with Monterey Jack cheese. Yum!

pin 145
heart 15

Patrick Taylor first charmed readers with An Irish Country Doctor, a warm and enchanting novel in the tradition of James Herriot and Jan Karon. Now Taylor...

pin 4
heart 1

Jan Karon - love, love, love her books!

pin 173
heart 15

Loving Mitford: Jan Karon’s Homes (and the Giveaway continues) » Talk of the House

pin 26
heart 2

Lord, make me a blessing to someone today. Jan Karon - at Home in Mitford

pin 52
heart 5

Come Rain or Come Shine (A Mitford Novel) by Jan Karon http://www.amazon.com/dp/0399167455/ref=cm_sw_r_pi_dp_twm3vb0VQEQCT

pin 93
heart 8

The Mitford Series - Esther's Orange Marmalade Layer Cake...Loved the books & can't wait to try this cake :)

pin 350
heart 29
speech 1

In the Company of Others by Jan Karon at Sony Reader Store

pin 30
heart 1

mitford map - Google Search

pin 32
heart 3

New Release: Somewhere Safe with Somebody Good by Jan Karon ~ A Mitford Series #Giveaway of 10 books! Ends: 9/1/2014 10:59 PM CST

pin 195
heart 12

Book 2 A Light in the Window (The Mitford Years) by Jan Karon, http://www.amazon.com/dp/B0031PXE8G/ref=cm_sw_r_pi_dp_R6u5pb0FDY0Y0

pin 88
heart 7

Blowing Rock, NC Or "Mitford" in the Jan Karon Books.

pin 217
heart 19

The entire Mitford series, by Jan Karon - Begin at the beginning. Has anyone read this series? Looks very interesting. I want to read these.

pin 89
heart 3
speech 8

Bronze statue of little girl reading. Blowing Rock, NC

pin 80
heart 8

Visit Jan Karon's "Mitford" in N.C.-father tims church

pin 55
heart 4

Barnabas and Father Tim meet!

pin 17
heart 2

At Home in Mitford (Mitford Years, #1) by Jan Karon It's easy to feel at home in Mitford. In these high, green hills, the air is pure, the village is charming, and the people are generally lovable. Yet,

pin 20
heart 1

Truly some of the most enjoyable books I can ever remember reading. The Mitford Years Boxed Set Volumes 1-6

pin 287
heart 18
speech 8

These High, Green Hills (Mitford Series #3)

pin 23
heart 2