Pinterest • Всемирный каталог идей
Medical Marijuana is on the list of drugs (ARS13-3401) that you can get charged with DUI in Arizona

Medical Marijuana is on the list of drugs (ARS13-3401) that you can get charged with DUI in Arizona

INFOGRAPHIC: 20 SOBERING DUI STATISTICS

INFOGRAPHIC: 20 SOBERING DUI STATISTICS

2passdd.com

2passdd.com

DUI Sobering Statistics 2passdd.com

DUI Sobering Statistics 2passdd.com

Strange DUI laws www.2passdd.com Defensive Driving

Strange DUI laws www.2passdd.com Defensive Driving

Register for a Defensive Driving Class and learn how NOT to get charged with DUI Defensive Driving

Register for a Defensive Driving Class and learn how NOT to get charged with DUI Defensive Driving

DUI Penalties in Arizona

DUI Penalties in Arizona

Visualized Guide to DUI in Arizona

Visualized Guide to DUI in Arizona

Be Careful !!!  People get charged with DUI 28-1381 in Arizona if they are taking Sudafed.

Be Careful !!! People get charged with DUI 28-1381 in Arizona if they are taking Sudafed.

The Anatomy of DUI 2passdd.com

The Anatomy of DUI 2passdd.com

Top ten celebrity DUI's. Sorry DUI is not eligible for defensive driving classes 2passdd.com

Top ten celebrity DUI's. Sorry DUI is not eligible for defensive driving classes 2passdd.com

Labor Day weekend DUI arrests in Arizona up from 2013. The Arizona Governor's Office of Highway Safety (GOHS) said 582 DUI arrests were made in the state between Aug. 28 and the morning of Sept. 1. That's up from the 503 DUI arrests made last year. Authorities made about 500 more traffic stops this year than they did in 2013.

Labor Day weekend DUI arrests in Arizona up from 2013. The Arizona Governor's Office of Highway Safety (GOHS) said 582 DUI arrests were made in the state between Aug. 28 and the morning of Sept. 1. That's up from the 503 DUI arrests made last year. Authorities made about 500 more traffic stops this year than they did in 2013.

You do NOT lose your license in Arizona if you refuse the field sobriety test. You WILL lose your license if your fuse the breath or blood test. Your license will be suspended for 12 months.

You do NOT lose your license in Arizona if you refuse the field sobriety test. You WILL lose your license if your fuse the breath or blood test. Your license will be suspended for 12 months.

Infographic: The Truth About DUI 2passdd.com

Infographic: The Truth About DUI 2passdd.com